Food Research Department. School of Chemistry – Autonomous University of Coahuila

BioEnergy Research Journal.


Congratulations to Karla D. Gonzalez, Elizabeth Aparicio, Rafael Araujo & Marisol Mata

The biorefinery group congratulates to Karla D. Gonzalez, Elizabeth Aparicio  Rafael Araujo and Marisol Mata for their academic performance as undergraduate, master and doctoral students in the Faculty of Chemistry Sciences at the Autonomous University of Coahuila 2019.